These sprinkles are:
✔ Suitable for Vegetarians & Vegans
✔ Kosher Certified
✔ Halal Certified
✔ Gluten Free
✔ Soya Free
✔ Dairy Free
✔ GMO Free
✔ No Preservatives
✔ No Hydrogenated Fat
✔ No Artificial Sweetener
✔ No Artificial Colours & Flavours
Sugar, Rice Flour, Potato Starch, Corn Starch, Maltodextrin, Vegetable Fat (Rice Bran Oil), Stabilisers (Gum Arabic), Colours (E163 Anthocyanins, E171 Titanium Dioxide), Glazing Agent (Carnauba Wax), Anti-Caking Agent (Potassium Aluminum Silicate).
Free from gluten, soya, dairy and GMOs.
Contains no preservatives, hydrogenated fat, artificial sweetener, artificial colours or flavours.
There are no nuts used in our recipe or are present on the factory site. However, although we take every reasonable precaution including but not limited to independent testing to minimise the risk, we cannot guarantee that the raw materials entering the site are nut free.
of which saturates: 4.3g
of which sugars: 80.4g